Directory of Officials

Quick Guide

Related
Pages

A

All Boards and Commissions
Hours: 8:00–4:00
T: 635–4400

Agricultural Conservancy Trust
Please visit the Trust's website 

Lawrence G. Anderson
Town Council, Member
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4529 Council office
F: (401) 635–2470
E: towncouncil@littlecomptonri.org

B

Board of Canvassers
Clerk: Carol A Wordell
T: (401) 635–4400

Brownell, Library
Hours: Please see the library web site.
T: (401) 635–8562

Budget Committee
call Town Clerk's Office for assistance
T: (401) 635–4400

C

Heather J. Cook
Office Clerk, Office of the Town Clerk
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635-4400
F: (401) 635-2470
E:
hcook@littlecomptonri.org

Denise Cosgrove
Tax Assessor
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4509
F: (401) 635–2470
E: dcosgrove@littlecomptonri.org

Anita Couto
Office Clerk, Office of the Tax Assessor
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4509
F: (401) 635–2470
E: acouto@lttlecomptonri.org

D

Judge Richard P. D'Addario
Probate Court
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
call Town Clerk's Office for assistance
T: (401) 635–4400
F: (401) 635–2470

E

F

G

Paul J. Golembeske
Town Council, Vice President
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4529 Council Office
F: (401) 635–2470
E: towncouncil@littlecomptonri.org

H

Mary-Jane Harrington
Town Treasurer/Tax Collector
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4219
F: (401) 635–2470
E: maryjane@littlecomptonri.org

I

J

Daniel P. Joubert, Sr.
Head of Building Department/ Zoning Official
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–8384
F: (401) 635-2470
E: djoubert@littlecomptonri.org

K

Kurtis Keohane
Foreman - Department of Public Works
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837

T: (508) 989-5814
F: (401) 635-2470
E: kkeohane@littlecomptonri.org

L

M

Gary S. Mataronas
Town Council, Member
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4529 Council Office
F: (401) 635–2470
E: towncouncil@littlecomptonri.org

Andrew W. Moore
Town Council, Member
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4529 Council Office
F: (401) 635–2470
E: 
towncouncil@littlecomptonri.org

William L. Moore

Director of Public Works
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
M: (401) 623–0976 cell or (401) 592-0076 office
F: (401) 635-2470

E: wmoore@littlecomptonri.org

Robert L. Mushen

Town Council, President
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4529 Council Office
F: (401) 635–2470
E: rmushen@littlecomptonri.org

N

O

Sheila A. Oliveira
Deputy Town Clerk
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4400
F: (401) 635–2470
E: soliveira@littlecomptonri.org

P

Richard G. Petrin
Fire Chief, Emergency Management Director
Public Safety Complex
60 Simmons Road
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–2324
F: (401) 635–2013
E: rpetrin@tlcri.com

Q

R

Scott N. Raynes
Police Chief
Public Safety Complex
60 Simmons Road
Little Compton, RI 02837
T: (401) 635-2311
F: (401) 635-8782
E: sraynes@tlcri.com

S

Joan M. Shippee
Office Clerk, Town Treasurer/Tax Collector
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4219
F: (401) 635–2470
E: jshippee@littlecomptonri.org

Susan Sisson

Director of Social Services
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
call Town Clerk's Office to leave a message for Ms. Sisson
T: (401) 635–4400
F: (401) 635–2470

T

Antonio A. Teixeira
Town Administrator
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–8373
F: (401) 635–2470
E:
tteixeira@littlecomptonri.org

U

V

W

Carol A. Wordell
Town Clerk
Town Hall
40 Commons; P.O. Box 226
Little Compton,RI 02837
T: (401) 635–4400
F: (401) 635–2470
E: cwordell@littlecomptonri.org

X

Y

Z

Zoning Board of Review
call Town Clerk's Office for assistance 
T: (401) 635–4400
more information...

© 2018 Town of Little Compton, RI 40 Commons, Little Compton, RI 02837

Powered By Revize Login